Uncategorized

When did I become an adult?

I sometimes find myself deep in thought in wondering when did this happen? When did I start to pay my own rent, cable, electric, gas, do food shopping, go to work M-F? When did I decided it was a bright idea to have two bulldogs. One for two years and then deciding in October to get a puppy? Waking up at 4am to let the puppy out is when I start to think about this the most. And here I am at 1 am writing my thoughts down and trying to make a food Shopping List. Come on this journey of awakening. I need friends.

Leave a Reply

