Back From Florida

Hubby and I came back from Florida last Wednesday. I can still say we are both not fully settled lol. We were only there for 9 days but man does it really throw me off. This trip was defiantly anything I expected. It really showed me how much I have grown. It tested my patience, anger, self love, and my relationship. I don’t really want to get into every detail but staying with another persons family or friend that I personally have not spent time with before I will not stay with them.

I am actually really happy that it was such a tough trip. I am now on the road AGAIN to my zen. I am bringing nothing but positivity to my life. Before I even take my first step I will be saying my positive mantras. I am calm, cool, and collected. I will not continue to let negativity affect my life.

I am saying it today I WILL LIVE IN South Carolina. I am giving my self the MOST three years. I will be there and I WILL start my family there.

Leave a Reply

